1984 Bruce Springsteen – Born In The U.S.A.


Born In The U.S.A. is one of the greatest albums of all times. A full seven cuts on this album ended up on the top ten list. Every song on this album is worthy. There is no filler on this album. Unless you can’t stand Bruce Springsteen, this album needs to be in your collection.

1. Born in the U.S.A.
2. Cover Me
3. Darlington County
4. Working on the Highway
5. Downbound Train
6. I’m on Fire
7. No Surrender
7. Bobby Jean
8. I’m Goin’ Down
9. Glory Days

CONDITION: Great shape. I would give it a 9 out of 10.

Close Menu