1982 Huey Lewis And The News – Picture This


1982 Huey Lewis And The News (Picture This).

Picture This is the second album by American rock band Huey Lewis and the News, released in 1982. The album brought the band their first top-ten hit, “Do You Believe in Love”. It remained on the Billboard albums chart for 35 weeks and peaked at number 7. 

1. Change Of Heart
2. Tel Me A Little Lie
3. Giving It All Up For Love
4. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
5. Workin For A Livin
6. Do You Believe In Love
7. Is It Me
8. Whatever Happened To True Love
9. The Only One
10. Buzz Buzz Buzz

CONDITION: Considered used. There is a white mark on the front. There is a small “RT” writen on the top right front.  Vinyl is in great condition. On my condition scale I give this a 7 out of 10 because of writing.

Additional information

Weight 1 oz
Close Menu