1981 Rick Springfield – Beginnings (condition D)


Beginnings is the debut studio album by Australian musician Rick Springfield. The album was released on August 28, 1972, by Sparmac Records. This album was re-issued 1981 on Capitol Records (SN-16251 Re-issue).

1. Mother Can You Carry Me
2. Speak To The Sky
3. What Would The Children Think
4. 1000 Years
5. The Unhappy Ending

6. Hooky Jo
7. I Didn’t Mean To Love You
8. Come On Everybody
9. Why?
10. The Ballad Of Annie Goodbody

CONDITION: Cover is rough. I would give it 4 out of 10.

Close Menu