1974 Dean Martin – Deluxe


From back cover: “Previously released on Capitol Records.” SPC-3283
A product of Pickwick International, Inc., Long Island City, 1, New York.
Manufactured by Keel Mfg. Corp., Hauppauge, L.I.

1. I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me
2. True Love
3. Just In Time
4. Someday
5. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone

6. On The Street Where You Live
7. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
8. I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
9. Heaven Can Wait

CONDITION: Great condition. I would give this a 9 out of 10.

Close Menu