1967 Elvis Presley – Clambake


RCA Records. #LSP 3893.

Clambake is the sixteenth soundtrack album by American singer and musician Elvis Presley, released by RCA Victor in mono and stereo, LPM/LSP 3893, in October 1967. It is the soundtrack to the 1967 film of the same name starring Presley. He entered RCA Studio B in Nashville, Tennessee on February 21, 1967 for Recording sessions for his twenty fifth film. Supplemental material sessions took place on September 10 and 11, 1967. It peaked at number 40 on the Billboard 200.

A1 Guitar Man
A2 Clambake
A3 Who Needs Money
A4 A House That Has Everything
A5 Confidence
A6 Hey, Hey, Hey

B1 You Don’t Know Me
B2 The Girl I Never Loved
B3 How Can You Lose What You Never Had
B4 Big Boss Man
B5 Singing Tree
B6 Just Call Me Lonesome

CONDITION: Great condition. 8 out of 10 stars.

Close Menu