1965 The Sound Of Music Soundtrack


1965 The Sound Of Music. Comes with colorful insert that looks like the cover.

1. Prelude And The Sound Of Music    
2. Overture And Praeludium (Dixit Dominus)    
3. Morning Hymn And Alleluia    
4. Maria    
5. I Have Confidence In Me    
6. Sixteen Going On Seventeen    
7. My Favourite Things    
8. Climb Ev’ry Mountain    
9. The Lonely Goatherd    
10. The Sound Of Music    
11. Do-Re-Mi    
12. Something Good    
13. Procession And Maria    
14. Edelweiss    
15. So Long Farewell    
16. Climb Ev’ry Mountain (Reprise)

CONDITION: Great condition. Still has plastic but is open. Plastic has helped keep cover clean. Vinyl has some wear. Has a scratch but I played and does not effect the playback.

Additional information

Weight 1 oz
Close Menu