1964 Walt Disney Mary Poppins Sound Track


1964 Mary Poppins Soundtrack. Walt Disney.

1. Spoonful Of Sugar    
2. Perfect Nanny    
3. Jolly Holiday    
4. Super-cali-fragil-istic-expi-ali-docious    
5. Stay Awake    
6. I Love To Laugh    
7. Feed The Firds    
8. Chim Chim Cheree    
9. Step In Time    
10. Let’s Go Fly A Kite

CONDITION: This is a beautiful album. I struggle to see that this has ever been played. The Cover is almost perfect. Absolutely a 9 out of 10 for condition.

Additional information

Weight 1 oz
Close Menu